Sanjin Mihelić
director 
smihelic@amz.hr ravnatelj@amz.hr

Vesna Herak
assistant director
vherak@amz.hr

Prehistoric Department

dr. sc. Jacqueline Balen
museum advisor  
department head
jbalen@amz.hr

dr. sc. Ivan Drnić
senior curator
idrnic@amz.hr

Ana Đukić
curator
adukic@amz.hr

Marta Rakvin
associate researcher
project: Prehistory Adventure
mrakvin@amz.hr

Greek and Roman Department

dr. sc. Ivan Radman-Livaja
senior curator
department head
deputy director
iradman@amz.hr

Dora Kušan Špalj
museum advisor
dkusan@amz.hr

Ozren Domiter
curator
odomiter@amz.hr

Nina Gostinski
curator
ngostinski@amz.hr

Hana Ivezić
curator
hivezic@amz.hr

Nikoleta Perok
curator
nperok@amz.hr

Medieval Department

Maja Bunčić
senior curator
department head
mbuncic@amz.hr

Anita Dugonjić
curator
adugonjic@amz.hr

Egyptian Department

Igor Uranić
museum advisor
Head of the Department
iuranic@amz.hr

Numismatic Department

dr. sc. Tomislav Bilić
senior curator
department head
tbilic@amz.hr

Miroslav Nađ
senior curator
mnad@amz.hr

Anja Bertol Stipetić
curator
abertol@amz.hr

Library Department

Roland Heide
librarian
department head
rheide@amz.hr

Iva Cvitan
librarian
icvitan@amz.hr

Conservation and Restoration Department

Damir Doračić
senior conservator (metals)
department head
ddoracic@amz.hr

Slađana Latinović
senior conservator (metals)
slatinovic@amz.hr

Zrinka Znidarčić
senior conservator (ceramic and glass)
zznidarcic@amz.hr

Marina Gregl
conservator (ceramic)
mgregl@amz.hr

Vedran Mesarić
assistant conservator
vmesaric@amz.hr

Documentation Department

Ana Solter
senior curator for documentation
department head
asolter@amz.hr

Miljenka Galić
senior curator for documentation
-drawing of archaeological artifacts
mgalic@amz.hr

dr. sc. Filomena Sirovica
curator for documentation
fsirovica@amz.hr

Igor Krajcar
senior photographer
ikrajcar@amz.hr

Sreten Škrinjarić
museum technician
sskrinjaric@amz.hr

Education Department

Zorica Babić
senior museum pedagogue
department head
zbabic@amz.hr

Marketing and Public Relations Department

mr. sc. Sanja Mijač Božek
senior curator
department head
information commissioner
smijac@amz.hr

Davorka Maračić
marketing and PR associate
dmaracic@amz.hr

Legal, Administrative and Technical Department

Mladen Kršnjavi, univ. spec. iur.
department head
data protection officer
mkrsnjavi@amz.hr

Maja Šesnić
administrative correspondence associate
msesnic@amz.hr

Jana Kopáčková
administrative correspondence associate
jkopackova@amz.hr

Facility Management Unit

Ivan Troha
senior museum technician
itroha@amz.hr

Ivan Fakleš
receptionist

Mladen Francki
receptionist

Robert Vazdar
carpenter

Damir Zbukvić
janitor
dzbukvic@amz.hr

Željka Bezuh
cleaning operative

Marijana Cikron
cleaning operative

Marija Duvnjak
cleaning operative

Manda Petrčić
cleaning operative

Mirela Petrović
cleaning operative

Accounting and Finance Department

Gorana Balenović
department head
gbalenovic@amz.hr

Adriana Tomašković
administrative and accounting correspondent
atomaskovic@amz.hr

SPONSOR

Sponsor